Managing Director                            Managing Director
Madeleine Sanderson                         Dan Dickenson
            madeleine@curatefilms.com          dan@curatefilms.com              

Production Manager
Mary Livesey
Mary@curatefilms.com

Commercial Representation for UK
Fiona@enidlondon.com
Tania@enidlondon.com

Music Video Representation
Marisa Garner Associates
(UK)
Marisa Garner
marisa@marisagarnerassociates.com
07703 314 406

(USA/Canada)
Lisa Foo
lisa.foo@gmail.com

Series Producer
Rob Clifford

For all director and production enquiries please contact Madeleine or Dan above.



Curate Films Limited
8 Windmill Street, London. W1T2JE 
Office: +44 20 3971 2491
Company No: 10674479 | VAT No: 269794139